Contact

Booking
Josh Brinkman - Monterey International
josh@montereyinternational.net

Publicity
Shazila Mohammed
Shazila@motormouthmedia.com
323-662-3865

Licensing
Neal Sugarman
neal@daptonerecords.com

 

 

Marketing & Distribution
Daptone Records
info@daptonerecords.com
718-366-3849

Label
Daptone Records
info@daptonerecords.com

Management
Rich Isaacson
Rich@RIEntertainment.net

Morton Lorge
morton@innitrecordings.com

Jerry Beltran
JerryB@RIEntertainment.net